Need Help? Call 417-627-9100  
   CED - JOPLIN   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

CONSOLIDATED ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTORS
BUSINESS HOURS
MONDAY - FRIDAY  6:30 AM - 5:00 PM 
 Our Mission at CED-Joplin 
To be the #1 supplier of electrical products in each of the markets we serve.
CED-Joplin has maintained a leadership position in the electrical industry by consistently meeting its responsibilities and commitments to its customers, manufacturers and employees. CED's customers are assured that the products and services offered by CED represent the top manufacturers in the electrical industry, who stand behind the performance of their products and are dedicated to providing product innovations to meet the changing requirements of the industry - delivered by a company whose objective is to establish and maintain a relationship built on trust.  
In the same manner, CED is committed to providing an environment for its employees that fosters stability and growth opportunities. In this environment, the employees are empowered to excel in meeting both their internal and external customer's expectations.        
  

Contact Information

CED - JOPLIN
1703 E. FALCON ST., STE A
JOPLIN, MO 64801

Email: customerservice@cedjoplin.com
Phone: 417-627-9100
Fax: 417-627-9300




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Scott Beasley
Accounts Payable/Receivable

Email: sbeasley@cedjoplin.com
Phone#1: (417) 627-9100
Fax: (417) 627-9300

Andrew McFall
Inside Sales

Email: amcfall@cedjoplin.com
Phone#1: (417) 627-9100
Fax: (417) 627-9300

Steve Jones
Inside Sales

Email: sjones@cedjoplin.com
Phone#1: (417) 627-9100
Fax: (417) 627-9300

Jansen Adams
Manager

Email: jadams@cedjoplin.com
Phone#1: (417) 627-9100
Phone#2: (417) 621-5705
Fax: (417) 627-9300

Steve Fite
Outside Sales

Email: sfite@cedjoplin.com
Phone#1: (417) 627-9100
Phone#2: (417) 439-2222
Fax: (417) 627-9300

Brody Clark
Outside Sales/Quotations

Email: brody@cedjoplin.com
Phone#1: (417) 627-9100
Phone#2: (573) 480-1264
Fax: (417) 627-9300

Link Palmer
Warehouse/Delivery Driver

Email: rpalmer@cedjoplin.com
Phone#1: (417) 627-9100
Fax: (417) 627-9300


CED - JOPLIN 1703 E. FALCON ST., STE A JOPLIN, MO 64801 | Tel: 417-627-9100 | Fax: 417-627-9300 | customerservice@cedjoplin.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4